Industry Work outside Studio 1

During the last 13 weeks, our Studio 1 unit was more than sufficient to learn the required skill sets for our Studio 2 unit. Nevertheless, if more interesting opportunities knock on your door, why say no? Hence here is the list of videos I have done outside my university.

Varnam Cultural Event

There are yet another set of videos from the same event. But unfortunately, I have still not completed my post production on it… This is one of the biggest gigs I have ever done in my life. Now I exactly know how to shoot a live performance! Therefore, learning outcome ticked!

Leave a Reply

